top of page

Contact Us

Matt Jolivet: District Supervisor

(307) 741-4136

Nicole Ziehl: Office Manager

(307) 472-5559


Bridger Berry: Assistant Supervisor

(307) 251-3221

Scott Fischer: Assistant Supervisor

(307) 359-6118

Shanon Stockwell: Assistant Supervisor

(307) 331-5714

John Leman: Mosquito Control Supervisor

(307) 472-5559 

Great Pic 2023.JPG

NCWP Board Members (L-R) Jason Gutierrez (Chairman), Dana Erdman, Don Williams, Wes Waters (Treasurer), Gregg Werger, Chad Harkins, Jim Gerhart (Vice-chairman)


6819 W Yellowstone Hwy

Casper, WY 82604

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page