Click for information on Mosquito Control

Contact Info

Phone: 307-472-5559
Hours: 7:30am - 4:00 Monday-Friday
If you need assistance after hours: Please Call Brian Connely , 307-267-3848


  • staff_b_connelyBrian Connely, District Supervisor
    (Cell) 307-267-3848
  • staff_d_olsonDoug Olson, Assistant Supervisor
    (Cell) 307-267-0870
  • staff_m_phillipsMary Phillips, Office Manager
    (Office) 307-472-5559
  • Paula Reece, Data Resource Coordinator/GIS Analyst
    (Cell) 307-267-0872

The N.C.W.P. Board is comprised of 7 appointed Natrona County citizens. Members must be registered to vote in Natrona County, and must reside in their respective areas of representation. The term is for 4 years, and the appointments are given by the Natrona County Commissioners.

  • Area 1 (City of Casper)Craig Collins
  • Area 2 (Hat-Six Drainage/Casper Mountain)Gregg Werger
  • Area 3 (Bates Creek)Shane Smithey
  • Area 4 (S. of Poison Spider, N. of Hwy 220)Mike Gilmore
  • Area 5 (N. of Poison Spider, S. of Hwy 20-26)Don Williams
  • Area 6 (S. Bighorns)Junior Curuchet
  • Area 7 (N. and E. of I-25 to N.C. line)Wes Waters

Board Meetings are open to the public and are held on the 4th Wednesday of every month at 1:00pm. Meetings are located at 6819 W. Yellowstone , Casper , WY 82604
Questions? 307-472-5559